Spider’s: Well, Well, Well – Look Who’s Back…

stalking.gif

I don’t know what to say or do. Looks like I have been found again. Yes, my little stalker – the one who has already ruined my career, has wished death on me and continues to make harassing phone calls has once again found me…

  • Found you.
  • Advertisements

    ~ by Tony on April 26, 2007.

    12 Responses to “Spider’s: Well, Well, Well – Look Who’s Back…”

    1. http://www.haltabuse.org/resources/laws/florida.shtml

      hope this helps, it would be a shame for you to leave those of us online yet again…..

      I love what you have to say even though I’ve never left a reply.

    2. Go get’em guys!

    3. What a pathetic creature.

    4. Spider! Tony! I found you again. (this being a good thing) because I really miss reading your words. You can’t let this guy win, spider. There are too many of us that love you. I wish I could do something.

    5. My reaction – Take the sucker (s was NOT the letter I had in mind!) down. Don’t let him get you again – follow him, do what it takes. I love you and all you are!!! Don’t let him win!!!!

      (HUGE bear hug) …b

    6. Damn it, why do people do this? I’m so sorry you even have to deal with this crap, you have enough real problems going on.

    7. Tony / Spider-I am sorry for what you are having to put up with…Ditto for what everyone else has said. Hang in there Spider-as we say in the south, “Give ’em hell!”

    8. time to make this slime think twice. Just be careful, and take care of yourself first and foremost.

    9. I think that you should do whatever it is you can do to get him ….as Tony pointed out he has left quite a signifacant paper and e trail. I can not believe that some poor twisted f&*ck has the gall to “find you” yet again. Apparentally spider you have quite the animal magnetism ..too bad you attracted a pig like this.

    10. I found you too! But I promise to be nice. 🙂

    11. Oh this just saddens me. Mitchell, just stop already. Be nice!

    12. Where’s the Karma bus…..isn’t it time that someone gets pissed on, instead of harrassing you both. I am so sorry guys…I pray this all works out. Take care of yourself Spidey and hang in there

    Leave a Reply

         
