Spider’s: Meaningful Monday…

Just finished sending out some more resume’s, commenting on a blog or two and reading some e-mail. But I wanted to get a quick Meaningful Monday out there. Tony’s post below is what this blog is SUPPOSED to be about – an East meets West kinda thing – I have yet to get the hang of it – please bear with me!

I have also yet to get back in touch with many of you who were so kind to me during my hospitalization and since – I have not forgotten you and I WILL get in touch… I feel badly for not getting back with each of you for all of you are in my thoughts daily…

So, just let me leave you all with this…

Never bite the hand, or mouth that feeds you...

00b201c77fda12e0f8006501a8c0-bite.jpg

We ALL need someone to look out for us…

00b601c77fda12e0f8006501a8c0-watchout-over-us.jpg

And we ALL need someone special to cuddle with…

00b401c77fda12e0f8006501a8c0-cuddle.jpg

~ by Brett on April 30, 2007.

8 Responses to “Spider’s: Meaningful Monday…”

  1. well that was a sweet little post; nice way to start the day.

  2. What a great Monday post! Being a sucker for animals (and dogs in particular), those pictures made my day. Of course, now I don’t want to do any work! I just want to go home and cuddle with my princess.

  3. A nice post to finish my work day off wth. The puppies are just so darned cute.

  4. Such cuteness!! 🙂

  5. Speaking of “east meets west”, Columbus believed that he could find India by sailing westward.
    I guess he was right and the earth is not flat.
    I thought you had fallen off!! 😦

    I found you on Lemuel’s blog and I am so glad that you have chosen to continue. Even with that demented, morally corrupt, evil beast, haunting you.

    Take care of yourself and keep on sending out those resumes.
    We’re all rootin for ya. 🙂

  6. Awe…this was a good Meaningful Monday!!!!

  7. The last pic is just so cute…

    Hi mate good to see you posting

    horsey

  8. I just love that little duck!

Leave a Reply

 
