Tony’s: Knock ’em Dead Stud!

OK everyone. I need you to wish my handsome stud some luck today. He has an interview this morning for a job that is perfect for the circumstances he is faced with presently. He really needs a break for a change. So send him some words of confidence.

images.jpgSpidie…you can do it, just like you told me I could get that passing grade I needed for my second degree. Just a deep breath, relax, and swoon them off their feet. You’re the man!! Knock ’em dead.

A big smothering hug from the West coast to the East coast.

~ by Tony on May 8, 2007.

29 Responses to “Tony’s: Knock ’em Dead Stud!”

  1. Spider, My thoughts and good wishes are with you.

  2. Good luck mate my thoughts are with you

    Horsey

  3. Sending you all the good luck karma your way!

  4. This East Coast/West Coast thing leaves me confused sometimes. (of course, that’s never hard to do! LOL!) …so I wasn’t sure at first who had the interview, but it did not take me long. …so…
    Go get ’em, Spider!!! You got the goods they need and you will do great. They’ll love you like we all do so let that confidence, talent, and great guy shine through!!! Will be thinking of you and wishing you the best!!

  5. Is today national interview day??? Jeff has an interview, my friend Carey has two interviews and now Spidey… I hope this means everyone will be getting new exciting jobs!! Best of luck spidey…

  6. Luck… LUCK!!

  7. Best wishes to you! Focus, and you’ll do fine 🙂

  8. Fingers and toes are crossed, hon!

  9. Ok guy…go get ’em! It truly must be the season for new jobs…I interview in Baton Rouge Thursday and Friday. Like Tony said, stop, breathe, breathe again, get a nice visual image of you in control…AT WORK not in the bed!…smile, breathe, utter a prayer of thanksgiving, then go for it! Best of luck.

  10. I know you’ll make a great impression on them, Tiger. I’d wish you lots of luck, but you don’t need it. You’ve got your stuff together!

  11. Sending good luck vibes your way!

  12. Sending good wishes your way too! 🙂

  13. Breath & just be yourself, let that inner light shine for the world to see, and you will get what you need. Best wishes and good thoughts surround you and lift you up.

    Namaste

  14. You guys are the best… I have no idea how I would have made it so far without you all – interview went very well – I think in a week or two we will have a workable agreement – and a trip to Chicago!

  15. Which stud? Well, you certainly have my well wishes. If I’d had some warning, I would have heated up the cauldron and made up some magic potion, but you’ll do fine with just all the good karma I’m sending your way.

  16. Fingers crossed and good luck wishes coming your way, my friend.

  17. Congrats Spider! Glad the interview went well. Here’s hoping everything goes smoothly from here on out.

  18. Conga Rats !!

  19. Sending good wishes your way!!

  20. I too join the chorus, and will eat some radish.
    That is guaranteed to bring you good luck (trust me!)

  21. So glad to read the interview went well. I had little doubt that you would WOW them. I’ll keep everything crossed that things continue to go well. 😀

  22. I’ll say a prayer for you buddy.

  23. Good Luck Spider! I’ll be rooting for you!

  24. Glad it went well my friend.
    *big hugs*

  25. Spider go get em tiger…and yes me too confused with the east coast west coast thing….maybe start the post off by which one of you is posting!

  26. My first time here Spider! I hope you do well my friend. But just do your best, that’s all it really matters, right? You’ll do fine no matter what.

    xoxo

  27. Best wishes and huge giant good thoughts coming your way!

  28. Big HUGS!

  29. Spider … I know I’ve been out of the loop for a few weeks, but I’ve been thinking about you often. Glad to see you (and Tony) blogging together. I hope something great comes from the interview.

Leave a Reply

 
