Tony’s: Readership Clarifications

First, I want to thank you guys for stopping by our co-authored blog from time to time. I think Spider and I are actually enjoying this venture.

Secondly, I am hoping this brief post will offer some clarification on which co-author here is writing at any given time. I have recognized that people can’t determine who is posting from time to time. Unfortunately WordPress doesn’t identify the author up front on the front page under the article. Where it does appear is in the comments page once you have selected to comment on a blog post. To hopefully stop the confusion, Spider and I are now leading off the title’s with either one of these three blurbs: Tony’s for my posting, Spider’s for that arachnoid on the ‘Right’ coast, and Tony’s and Spider’s for those posts that we chose to do jointly. Generally the joint posts will be done when we feel the desire to bounce our thoughts and comments back and forth. In those cases, Spider’s words will be in standard print and my print will be in ITALICS.

I sure hope this takes away some of the confusion. We’re enjoying enticing you into our webs.

~ by Tony on May 12, 2007.

7 Responses to “Tony’s: Readership Clarifications”

  1. Speaking as one of the “flys”, I am enjoying the web very much! 🙂

  2. I, too, enjoy the dual authors on this great blog. Your changes just further enhance it. 🙂

  3. I for 1 (or for 3 actually) think this is a gret idea. I hope it continues for a long while !! It is good to catch you both in one place !

  4. Thanks for the clarification. I was a bit confused…thought it was me.

    Hey Spider! Wishing you the best from both Bandit and I!!!

  5. oh stinko
    you are making it too easy
    some of the fun was trying to figure out the author of the entry!

  6. Funny, this isn’t a problem if you aren’t a WordPress Freeloader.

    😉

  7. Cool! Now I don’t feel like I’m reading Sybil’s blog. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
