Spiders’: Warm, Fuzzy Friday

getattachment.jpg

If only I could relax like that…

~ by Brett on June 1, 2007.

15 Responses to “Spiders’: Warm, Fuzzy Friday”

  1. Spider, Tony’s spilled the beans. Just want to send you some love, hoping you will be able to relax and regroup. Sending my best wishes for renewed health and wholeness. HUGS!

  2. Give yourself another three weeks and hopefully ‘something’ will make you relax! 😉

  3. I’m very excited, not only because it’s friday, but because I’m going Kitty shopping tomorrow!

  4. well, why don’t you? (relax like that)
    Indeed, spend a whole afternoon or morning crawled in a ball and think like a purring pussycat. It sounds like it would be therapeutic.
    I will do so myself this weekend, so we can ‘purr together’ and I’ll send you good vibes.

  5. I feel the same way! I don’t think I slept a wink last night, I keep seeing Abraham Lincoln walking around in his big tophat. Just kidding, hope you are getting some rest! Big huggerz mr!~

  6. If just curling up like that doesn’t do it, try some catnip… I hear it’s very soothing…

  7. I envy cats. I need a nap.

  8. I will be thinking of you, and Tony, (yes even on my ride), you take care of yourself, and be knowing I will be sending good thoughts your way.

  9. I’m thrilled to find you here. Now, my day is purr-fect.

  10. Naps do become a joy as we get older, particularly ones in the sun. Glad to see you back.

  11. I love afternoon naps. This is a cute pic, although I confess I am more of a “dog person”. 🙂

  12. Lola always lays like that, well not exactly like that since she is a dog and all , but similar to that pose. She likes to lay on her back with her head upside down, she is one craaaazy dog that one.

  13. Aw to cute!

  14. What are you talking about? I’ve seen you do this.

    Of course, it was right after your heart surgery and you were in the hospital, but whatever.

  15. Sending you the best Spidey!

Leave a Reply

 
