Spider – My never ending quest to keep my readers on the cutting edge of social awareness…

Yes, we are all familiar with  😉  and :-0  and :-), BUT have you incorporated THESE into your typing…

emoticons.png

Just want to make sure you all are up on the latest… Thanks to Mental Floss Magazine.

~ by Brett on August 3, 2007.

4 Responses to “Spider – My never ending quest to keep my readers on the cutting edge of social awareness…”

  1. If I use them in a sentence ten times in a day, will they be mine? (Wasn’t that the line they told you in school about new vocabulary words?)

  2. heh –

    for “shocked” I add a little hair standing on end: =8-O

    The cheerleader is cool – and I’ve used confused once or twice.

  3. Those are really cool, though I don’t know how often I would use them. 😉

  4. That fishy ones looks, well, fishy.

Leave a Reply

 
