Spider – Sometimes You Just Need to Learn To Keep Your Mouth Shut…

miller-ad.png

~ by Brett on August 8, 2007.

8 Responses to “Spider – Sometimes You Just Need to Learn To Keep Your Mouth Shut…”

  1. I don’t think she’s coming back, either. Maybe now he can come out of the closet.

  2. Did I miss something? Am I late for the party again?!

  3. The beer probably works better than the make-up, judging by the look of her.

    And him.

  4. did you see that sexy picture of Prince Harry on Brad’s blog? I didn’t send you a picture of my sexy red haired cousin when I went home for the reunion did I?

  5. I could not see the image before. I can see it this morning. What a hoot! I love it!

  6. Bwahahahaha!!!

  7. LOL! That was a great “ad”. 😉

  8. That’s too funny. It’s a great ad.

Leave a Reply

 
