Spider – Even More Emotio-cons For You To Use…

Here are some “butt-icons” for you to use on your favorite people…

(_!_) A regular ass

(__!__) A wide ass

(!) A tight ass

(_*_) A sore ass

{_!_} A swishy ass

(_O_) An ass that has been around

(_x_) Kiss my ass

(_X_) Leave my ass alome

(_zzz_) A tired ass

(_e=mc2_) A smart ass

(_$$$_) Money coming out his ass

and for MiKell and myself…

(___)A flat ass

Now – off you go and have fun!

~ by Brett on August 13, 2007.

5 Responses to “Spider – Even More Emotio-cons For You To Use…”

  1. My fav was “a smart ass”

  2. I’m with Lemuel, “smart-ass” tickled the hell out of me.

  3. LOL

    Gotta love all those asses!

  4. Have you got one for “flat ass”? ‘Cause, obviously, I’d use that one a lot.

    SPIDER SAYS – Thee and me alike my friend!

  5. Thank you for adding that.

Leave a Reply

 
